Azealia Banks

On the Fox News web site on 03/16/2015 there was an article showing Azealia Banks giving the following story:

Hip-hop artist Azealia Banks did not hold back in a new interview with Playboy.

The 23-year-old sounded off on why she always gets in trouble for her Twitter rants.

“It’s always about race,” she told Playboy. “Lorde can run her mouth and talk s–t about all these other bitches, but y’all aren’t saying she’s angry.  If I have something to say, I get pushed into the corner.”

Banks continued to say that she hates “everything about this country,” specifically “fat white Americans. All the people who are crunched into the middle of America, the real fat and meat of America, are these racist conservative white people who live on their farms.”

The New York City native said she doesn’t need to explain herself to fans.

“I get annoyed with the fact that I’m even asked to explain myself,” she said. “Why do I have to explain this to y’all?  My little white fans will be like, ‘Why do you want reparations for work you didn’t do?’ Well, you got handed down your grandfather’s estate and you got to keep your grandmother’s diamonds and pearls and s–t.”

Banks went on to say that “people have always been scared of” her, and that she’s set on trying to “destroy all these things society really wants you to think.”

“Yeah, I am loud and boisterous. And I am black, and I am a pain in your ass.  But I’m not really talking to you, and that’s what makes those people mad.

Reading this article angered me so I decided to see if she was in fact being held back from being able to provide for herself a reasonable lifestyle because of her race. It seems she has her focus in life a little misdirected. She claims to “hate everything about this country” and specifically “fat white Americans.” She seems to have learned well the advantages of using race baiting to make those who listen to her think she is speaking for their benefit and believe she is actually trying to make life better for her race. She doesn’t seem to mind taking advantage of her race and America to the tune of her making an estimated One Million Dollars. This type of race baiting hurts both the back race and the white race, which hurts America.

The following article was taken from the Forbes website.

Azealia Banks (Age: 22) The only female on the Cash Princes list has yet to release an album, but has already toured extensively. Between June 2012 and June 2013—the scoring period for our Cash Kings list—Banks pulled in over $1 million before management and lawyer fees, mostly through live shows. Her EP has sold about 32,000 copies in the U.S.

It shows her 2012-2013 income. I was not able to find a 2014 income but from what I did read it has gone up. I did find where her song “212” has sold over 200,000 copies and still going.

This girls thinking seems to be a total waste, she is a person who uses her ability to confuse the young impressionable black and white kids for nothing more than making a dollar.

UPDATE   UPDATE UPDATE

I actually wrote this blog several days ago and for whatever reason I did not post it. Now I know why. There is an update. Today I learn her latest attempt to reduce herself to even a lower level.

It appears that Azealia Banks is continuing to grow her hate and dislike for “fat white Americans” and her hatred for America continues to grow. Her latest tweet states: “If you guys look closely enough you can see the future.” as she displays a photo of her genitals. I usually try not to take my blogs to a level that some might deem vengeful but this is one of those times I can’t refuse. Azealia Banks, you really don’t deserve the attention you are receiving from your rants and it is obvious you are in dire need of attention. I don’t know what your past was nor do I really care. What does bother me is your uncaring attitude by displaying you vile self righteous life style to raise your notoriety and the effect it is going to have on those that actually listen to you. Azealia, if you hate America that much maybe you should consider moving to another country. Just a thought.

For Liberty and Freedom

Leave a Reply

